top of page
Featured Posts

Phase #2 2017

Hi everyone,

I am gearing up to start my 2017 fundraising. It is a daunting task for one such as me. I have no experience in marketing but I do know that God has put this small town of Bahia de los Angeles on my heart. My mission hasn't changed. I want to be of service and give back to the community that has been so kind and welcoming to Bill (my husband) and myself.

I am overwhelmed with the gratitude that we are so blessed, in the US, to be able to worship and praise God comfortably in air-conditioned or heated parishes that all we have to do is pick up a flyer and get involved in any ministry under the sun.

My dream for the small parish of Bahia is that they could worship and have community events in a church that is safe and clean. I pray that the love of Christ would flourish through the church "Our Lady of Angels".

First the building needs to be safe! The roof over the alter is in great danger of falling in and the back wall needs support.

So my mission continues!! Please pray for me and the people of Bahia de los Angeles.

In Gods unfailing Love!

Pam


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page