top of page
Featured Posts

OUR FIRST FUNDRAISER OF THE YEAR

Wow.... I am so excited about getting permission to have a booth in the Bay of LA when the NORRA (National Off Road Racing Association) comes to town. The event will be April 24th. There will be a big tent called " Cantina La Gringa" all the cars drive down to the tent area at the end of race day. There will be food, music and of course a booth for Baja Church Restoration Mission.

We will be raffling off all kinds of fun gifts donated by Robby Gordon Speed Energy, John Lombardo Jr. Napa Auto Parts and much more!

I have a cool banner made. It was donated by my good friend Jerry and designed by another good friend of BCRM Chris.

At this time I am working on getting T-Shirts made for my volunteer team.

Lots to do!

God bless this mission and all who help make it possible!


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page